Team

Germany

Hans Hall, Dipl.-Ing.

Hans Hall, Dipl.-Ing.

Managing Director

German, English, Spanish

hans.hall@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 751 5579073

Dr. Karsten Schulte, Dipl.-Phys.

Dr. Karsten Schulte, Dipl.-Phys.

Managing Director

German, English

karsten.schulte@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 69 87205501

Andreas Kaiser, M.Sc.

Andreas Kaiser, M.Sc.

Senior Project Manager

German, English, Spanish

andreas.kaiser@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 69 87205502

Dr. Roman Brinzanik, Dipl.-Phys.

Dr. Roman Brinzanik, Dipl.-Phys.

Director New Markets

German, English, Czech

roman.brinzanik@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 30 51303814

Eloy Ordóñez, Dipl.-Ing.

Eloy Ordóñez, Dipl.-Ing.

Project Manager

German, English, Spanish

eloy.ordonez@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 69 872045502

Anne Meister, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Anne Meister, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Project Manager

German, English, French

anne.meister@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 30 51303814

Daniela Flake

Daniela Flake

Finance and Administration

German, English

daniela.flake@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 69 87205501

Frank Schiewe

Frank Schiewe

Operation and Maintenance

German, Polish

frank.schiewe@kraftwerk.com

T +49 30 51303814

Irmela Blaschke, B.Eng. (FH)

Irmela Blaschke, B.Eng. (FH)

Project Manager

German, English

irmela.blaschke@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 30 51303814

Latin America

David Sanmartín Catalán, Ing.

David Sanmartín Catalán, Ing.

Business Development Manager

English, Spanish, French

david.sanmartin@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +56 2 2952 0713

M +56 9 6297 4262

Rodja Sass, Ing.

Rodja Sass, Ing.

Project Manager

English, Spanish, German

rodja.sass@kraftwerk-rps.com

M +56 9 91355804

Pablo Gajardo, Ing.

Pablo Gajardo, Ing.

Project Manager

inglés, español

pablo.gajardo@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +56 2 2952 0713