Quiénes somos

Alemania

Hans Hall, Dipl.-Ing.

Hans Hall, Dipl.-Ing.

Managing Director

alemán, inglés, español

hans.hall@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 751 5579073

Dr. Karsten Schulte, Dipl.-Phys.

Dr. Karsten Schulte, Dipl.-Phys.

Managing Director

alemán, inglés

karsten.schulte@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 69 87205501

Andreas Kaiser, M.Sc.

Andreas Kaiser, M.Sc.

Senior Project Manager

alemán, inglés, español

andreas.kaiser@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 69 87205502

Dr. Roman Brinzanik, Dipl.-Phys.

Dr. Roman Brinzanik, Dipl.-Phys.

Director New Markets

alemán, inglés, checo

roman.brinzanik@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 30 51303814

Eloy Ordóñez, Dipl.-Ing.

Eloy Ordóñez, Dipl.-Ing.

Project Manager

alemán, inglés, español

eloy.ordonez@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 69 87205502

Anne Meister, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Anne Meister, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Technical Manager

alemán, inglés, francés

anne.meister@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 30 51303814

Daniela Flake

Daniela Flake

Finance and Accounting

aléman, inglés

daniela.flake@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 69 87205501

Frank Schiewe

Frank Schiewe

Operation and Maintenance

aléman, polaco

frank.schiewe@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 30 51303814

Irmela Blaschke, B.Eng. (FH)

Irmela Blaschke, B.Eng. (FH)

Project Manager

aléman, inglés

irmela.blaschke@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 30 51303814

Andreas Schütz, M.Sc.

Andreas Schütz, M.Sc.

Project Manager

aléman, inglés

andreas.schuetz@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 69 87205501

Martin Jonientz, B.Eng.

Martin Jonientz, B.Eng.

Project Manager

aléman, inglés

martin.jonientz@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +49 69 87205501

Latinoamérica

David Sanmartín Catalán, Ing.

David Sanmartín Catalán, Ing.

Business Development Manager

inglés, español, francés

david.sanmartin@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +56 (2) 32331128

Rodja Sass, Ing.

Rodja Sass, Ing.

Project Manager

inglés, español, alemán

rodja.sass@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +56 (2) 32331128

M +56 (9) 91355804

Pablo Gajardo, Ing.

Pablo Gajardo, Ing.

Project Manager

inglés, español

pablo.gajardo@kraftwerk-rps.com

T +56 (2) 32331128